Lincoln

L. B. Smith Lincoln Inc.

1100 Market Street
Directions Lemoyne, PA 17043

  • Sales: (717) 761-6700

Meet Our Staff

  

Service & Parts Staff



Steve Vancena
Service Manager
717-761-6700 Ext: 3215
svancena@lbsmith.org



Garry Keyser
Shop Foreman
717-761-6700
gkeyser@lbsmith.org

Russ Gibbons
Service Advisor
717-761-6700 Ext: 3231
rgibbons@lbsmith.org


Bob Youkers
Service Advisor
717-761-6700 Ext: 3280
ryoukers@lbsmith.org






Bryan Meyers
Service Advisor
717-761-6700 Ext: 3219
bmeyers@lbsmith.org



Dan Snyder
Service Advisor
717-761-6700 Ext: 3232
dsnyder@lbsmith.org


Ted Fleck
Service Advisor
717-761-6700
tfleck@lbsmith.org

 
Kim Frock
Service Advisor
717-761-6700
kfrock@lbsmith.org


 




Randy Slatt
Parts Manager
717-761-6700 Ext: 3217
rslatt@lbsmith.org




AdChoices