Lincoln

L. B. Smith Lincoln Inc.

1100 Market Street
Directions Lemoyne, PA 17043

  • Sales: (717) 761-6700

Meet Our Staff

  



Garry Keyser
Service Manager
717-761-6700 Ext: 3215
gkeyser@lbsmith.org


Russ Gibbons
Service Advisor
717-761-6700 Ext: 3231
rgibbons@lbsmith.org


Bob Youkers
Service Advisor
717-761-6700 Ext: 3280
ryoukers@lbsmith.org

 
Kim Frock
Service Advisor
717-761-6700 
kfrock@lbsmith.org




 
George Betz
Service Advisor
717-761-6700 Ext: 3273
gbetz@lbsmith.org


 
Scott Voyzey
Service Advisor
717-761-6700 Ext: 3232
svoyzey@lbsmith.org


AdChoices